Kontakt

Kontakt

Stockholmsvägen 28
761 43 Norrtälje

kent.rensvik@rbe.nu

Sociala medier

Hör av dig via vårt kontaktformulär så återkommer vi inom kort.

Projektledare

Claudio Cifuentes

Projektledare

072- 727 98 85
claudio.cifuentes@rbe.nu
Projektledare

Joakim Tamp

Projektledare

072 - 745 98 85
joakim.tamp@rbe.nu
Ekonomi och administration

Therese Wallgren

Ekonomi och administration

072 - 323 12 36
therese.wallgren@rbe.nu
Platschef

Hans Karlsson

Platschef

070-815 98 85
hans.karlsson@rbe.nu
Platschef

Gabriel Kyrenius

Platschef

070-289 11 98
gabriel.kyrenius@rbe.nu
Platschef

Per Wallmyr

Platschef

0768-92 42 91
per.wallmyr@rbe.nu
Arbetsledare

Tony Johansson

Arbetsledare

0176-28 20 44
tony.johansson@rbe.nu